View All Speakers


Jeremy P. Segal, MD, PhD

Director, Division of Genomic and Molecular Pathology Assistant Professor Department of Pathology University of Chicago Chicago, Illinois
View Full Bio

Kathleen Moore, MD, MS

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
View Full Bio

Justine Pickarski, MS, CGC

Certified Genetic Counselor University of Kentucky Markey Cancer Center Lexington, KY
View Full Bio


In support of improving patient care, Creative Educational Concepts is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurses Credentialing Center (ANCC), to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.

Medicine (ACCME)

CEC designates this live educational activity for a maximum of 1.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Upon completion of a CE Request Form, statements of credit for physicians will be issued within 30 business days.

Nursing (ANCC)

This activity is designated for 1.5 contact hours.
Learners are advised that accredited status does not imply endorsement by the provider or ANCC of any commercial products displayed in conjunction with an activity.

National Society of Genetic Counselors (NSGC)

ACMG will obtain Category 1 CEU approval for counselors and nurses through NSGC. Those attendees who attend the symposium and wish to claim credit hours for NSGC CEUs will be able to obtain their CEU credit through the ACMG Self-Reporting CE System

PACE Credits

ACMG will provide credit.

The Symposium is not part of the official ACMG Annual Meeting program. ACMG does not approve or endorse any commercial products or services discussed during the Symposium or offered for sale by the corporate supporter of the Symposium. ACMG has reviewed and approved this symposium as appropriate for presentation as an independent educational activity held in conjunction with the ACMG Annual Meeting.



Supported through an independent educational grant from AstraZeneca.