Our Team Members

Joni Fowler

Joan B. Fowler, PharmD, BCPP
Founder/Managing Director
(859) 260-1717
jfowler@ceconcepts.com

Rebecca Weaver

Rebecca Weaver, CHCP
Senior Account Director
cell: (859) 314-5074
main: (859) 260-1717
weaverr@ceconcepts.com

Susan H. Gitzinger, PharmD, MPA
Vice President, Strategy & Program Management
cell: (859) 619-0479
main: (859) 260-1717
gitzingers@ceconcepts.com

Ashley LillyAshley C. Lilly, MHA
Senior Account Director
cell: (859) 321-3039
main: (859) 260-1717
lillya@ceconcepts.com
Lisa Shotyk, RN, MSN, APN-BC
Scientific Director
cell: (302) 893-1576
main: (859) 260-1717
shotykl@ceconcepts.com
Jessica HallJessica Hall
Senior Account Director
cell: (859) 707-7222
main: (859) 260-1717
hallj@ceconcepts.com
Bryan Taylor

Bryan C. Taylor, PharmD
Vice President, Client Relations
cell: (270) 256-5406
main: (859) 260-1717
taylorb@ceconcepts.com

Tina L. Trieu, PharmD
Associate Director, Early Career Programming
cell: (502) 381-0658
main: (859) 260-1717
hudginst@ceconcepts.com

 

In addition to our project planning and execution team, we have an experienced business support team at the oversight and execution levels that include accounting, human resources, IT, graphic design, accreditation, and related project support.